Medarbejdere

Palle Søby
Partner
Statsautoriseret revisor

Tel.:   63 13 40 36
Mobil: 40 18 45 20
Email: palle@soebyrevisorer.dk

Margit Frølund Hansen
Partner
Registreret revisor

Tel.:   63 13 40 38
Mobil: 28 14 83 93
Email: margit@soebyrevisorer.dk

Peder Grønnegaard Rasmussen
Partner
Registreret revisor

Tel.:   63 13 40 35
Mobil: 21 82 92 03
Email: peder@soebyrevisorer.dk

Lonnie Regitze Østervig
Partner
Registreret revisor

Tel.:   63 13 40 33
Mobil: 30 23 77 51
Email: lonnie@soebyrevisorer.dk

Bitten Halstrøm
Bogholder

Tel.:   63 13 40 31
Mobil: 29 45 12 99
Email: bitten@soebyrevisorer.dk

Kristian Frøhlich Rosager
Revisor, cand. merc. aud.

Tel.:   63 13 40 34
Mobil: 30 25 35 86
Email: kristian@soebyrevisorer.dk

Louise Røjkjær Østervig
Revisor, cand. merc. aud.

Tel.:  63 13 40 39
Mobil: 44 12 23 32
Email: louise@soebyrevisorer.dk

Sonja Hauberg Larsen
Revisor HD(R)

Tel.:   63 13 40 32
Mobil: 21 30 20 79
Email: sonja@soebyrevisorer.dk

Lene Bakmand
Revisor HD(R)

Tel.:   63 13 60 56
Mobil: 40 21 54 22
Email: lene@soebyrevisorer.dk

Jakob El-Jomaa Hansen
Revisor HD(R)

Tel.:  63 13 60 50
Mobil: 44 12 27 08
Email: jakob@soebyrevisorer.dk

Sanne Hougaard Madsen
Revisorassistent

Tel.:  63 13 60 52
Mobil: 44 12 27 07
Email: sanne@soebyrevisorer.dk

Jonas Joachim Pedersen
Revisormedarbejder

Tel.:  63 13 60 51
Mobil: 29 91 34 06
Email: jonas@soebyrevisorer.dk

Sara Illum
Revisormedarbejder, HA/BSc erhvervsøkonomi

Tel.:  63 13 40 37
Mobil: 60 12 83 73
Email: sara@soebyrevisorer.dk

Jane Lund
Bogholder

Tel.:  69 13 83 50
Mobil: 40 10 64 51
Email: jane@soebyrevisorer.dk

Lene Kristensen
Service